- Delete function can be used for incomplete applications and the delete is permanent
- Archive function can be used for pending applications and existing connections ( =customers ) - you can still see these inactive customers in Applications menu in Archive tab.
What is the difference between delete and archive
Modified on: Tue, 3 Apr, 2018 at 2:17 PM
Did you find it helpful?
Can you please tell us how we can improve this article?